Subject: Resources for the Weeks of 30 August thru 5 September and 6-12 September 2015

Resources for the Weeks of 30 August thru 5 September and 6-12 September 2015

August 29th, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 30 August thru 5 September 2015 Sunday - August 30, 2015 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time Mon - Aug 31 Monday in the 22nd Week in Ordinary Time Tues - Sept 1 Tuesday in the 22nd Week in Ordin ...

Resources for the Weeks of 23-29 August and 30 August thru 5 September 2015

August 22nd, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 23-29 August 2015 Sunday - August 23, 2015 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time Mon - Aug 24 St. Bartholomew Tues - Aug 25 Tuesday in the 21st Week of Ordinary Time Wed - Aug 26 Wednesday in the ...

Resources for the Weeks of 16-22 August and 23-29 August 2015

August 15th, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 16-22 August 2015 Sunday - August 16, 2015 Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time - B Mon - Aug 17 Monday in the 20th Week of Ordinary Time Tues - Aug 18 Tuesday in the 20th Week in Ordinary ...

Resources for the Weeks of 9-15 August and 16-23 August 2015

August 8th, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 9-15 August 2015 Sunday - August 9, 2015 Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - B Mon - Aug 10 St. Lawrence Tues - Aug 11 Tuesday in the 19th Week in Ordinary Time Wed - Aug 12 Wednesday ...

Resources for the Weeks of 2-8 August and 9-15 August 2015

August 1st, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 2-8 August 2015 Sunday - August 2, 2015 Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - B Mon - Aug 5 Monday in the 18th Week in Ordinary Time Tues - Aug 4 Tuesday in the 18th Week in Ordinary Tim ...

Resources for the Weeks of19-25 July 2015

July 27th, 2015 at 10:23 am EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 29 July thru 1 August 2015 Sunday - July 26, 2015 Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - B Mon - July 27 Monday in the 17th Week in Ordinary Time Tues - July 28 Tuesday in the 17th Week ...

Resources for the Weeks of 19-25 July 2015 and 16 July thru August 1 2015

July 18th, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 19-25 July 2015 Sunday - July 19, 2015 Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - B Mon - July 20 Monday in the 16th Week in Ordinary Time Tues - July 21 Tuesday in the 16th Week in Ordinary T ...

Resources for the Weeks of 12-18 July and 19-25 July 2015

July 13th, 2015 at 1:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 12-18 July 2015 Sunday - July 12, 2015 Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - B Mon - July 13 Monday in the 15th Week in Ordinary Time Tues - July 14 Tuesday in the 15th Week in Ordinary T ...

Resources for Summer Vacation: 28 June thru 18 July 2015

June 27th, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 28 June thru 4 July 2015 Sunday - June 28, 2015 Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - B Mon - June 29 Monday in the 13th Week of Ordinary Time Tues - June 30 Tuesday in the 13th Week of Or ...

Resources for the Weeks of 21-27 June and 28 June thru 4 July 2015

June 20th, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 21-27 June 2015 Sunday - June 14, 2015 Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time - B Mon - June 22 Monday in the 12th Week in Ordinary Time Tues - June 23 Tuesday in the 12th Week in Ordinary Time ...